The One Who Saved You

Look I know what you’re thinking

I know why you’re running from religion

you think it’s bunch of lies

and you just go on your own mission

and I’m not here to tell you

that this world is perfect

It’s just get worst as you try to change

your ways and day by day you feel the flames

some people can recite the bible and they still don’t know God

some people act like angels and do good things

but crawl and unleash their demons at night

the pope don’t even know anymore what Christianity is that’s right

he’s just filling the position of the Anti-Christ !

.

.

.

.

So I’m not here to blame you

I’m here to guide you

for the one who died for you

I’m not here to judge you

I’m here to tell you

about the one who saved you

.

.

.

I’m not perfect and I’m always seeking for heaven

even though I will never deserve it

I’m a sinner and I’ll always be

we’re paying for the price of Adam and Eve

Why you’ll ask me

maybe cause we’re all Adam and Eve

and instead of learning from them we drove ourselves more into darkness

as we justify it by “That’s what being happy and free.”

but are you even happy? Do you even feel free?

You’re not, I can guarantee it just by the way you’re looking at me

.

.

.

.

So I’m not here to blame you

I’m here to guide you

for the one who died for you

I’m not here to judge you

I’m here to tell you

about the one who saved you

.

.

.

.

And I know that one day you’ll find your way

And I know that one day you’ll realize

where true happiness lies

now you’re blind but he will help you see

he well help you accomplish your dreams

somehow

someday

when you’ll put all your trust in him

you’ll start seeing in colors

knowing whenever death is near

You’ll die smiling knowing that you’re heading

to heaven and it will be the end of your screams

Leave a Reply

