Wielder Of Truth

I don’t want to hear your voice, to be honest thank you cause you didn’t help me at all, and to be honest I don’t need you now, walk and turn your back as you think I’m so easy to get back stabbed, but to be honest I knew every knife, every name that did that, so you think I sit and lay low but I’ve been deploying traps, I won’t and still don’t believe none of your smiles and laughs cause to be honest I know the fire that keeps on bursting and I know who you are deep inside, and everyone loves God but me, and everyone is a saint but me, and everyone deserves a life but me but to be honest I’m wielding the truth and lights, I’m throwing bullets, playing Russian roulette with my life ..

You can seek for perfection but you should know you’re throwing what’s real away, so each day you start getting more fake, and you still refuse to listen to what I say, we all love God but as we look at one another in our eyes there’s nothing but hate and you try to smile but you’re so damn late, and now you think it’s all about fame, we all want to win but we can’t play a different game, it’s a shame that I’m your biggest shame, as I fall again and again, and to be honest I’m falling down, and to be honest I’m crawling as you’re flying and you’re always so far ahead, moving from town to town, I’m always lost never been found so …

To be honest I’m wielding the truth ,to be honest I’m mad ,to be honest I know what’s wrong and just follow it again and again, to be honest I’m Zeus thunderous, I’m Hades so hellish and selfish , and to be honest you’re Iris that’s why I want to kill you so bad

So I’m calling the thunder from the skies, you all want to be stable but I can’t do that It’s bad for my health, you can have all the wealth still running with an empty head, go ahead stand and dance, you all want cars and jobs but I’m okay with none of that, as I try to find the answer of life and what comes after death well it comes never goes the sleepless nights, I cut my breath, breath in never breath out try to make my heart stop, the temperature drops, I swear sometimes I feel like I’m getting chocked but to be honest I’m tired putting the truth on hold and you hate me for it, you all want the truth but still asking to hear lies so damn bad and when I start talking honestly you call me rude, I’m rude now? To be honest…

To be honest I’m wielding the truth ,to be honest I’m mad ,to be honest I know what’s wrong and just follow it again and again, to be honest I’m Zeus thunderous, I’m Hades so hellish and selfish , and to be honest you’re Iris that’s why I want to kill you so bad

Now enter hell, fire can’t burn me I’m made of it somehow but you’re about to cry as I stand, people act like gods and they’re nothing but ashes, you need to realize that it’s not your church, not your religion, neither your good deeds that will save you from all of that, the key to heaven is no one but Jesus and you need to believe and work on yourself but don’t ask me to guide you cause I know the answers but I’m still lost somehow I’ve lost my will to pray but I still bow I’ve learned to write about you and I thank you for that , I write what I can’t say and what I write can’t write me back, I’m just writing words that falls on the ground as I start losing the sound, the lights goes dark all around, I’m sick of fighting and everyday is just same it’s a route you choose to follow until the end of your life and everyone throwing knives behind your back but to be honest …

To be honest I’m wielding the truth ,to be honest I’m mad ,to be honest I know what’s wrong and just follow it again and again, to be honest I’m Zeus thunderous, I’m Hades so hellish and selfish , and to be honest you’re Iris that’s why I want to kill you so bad

Leave a Reply

